about-me variable
Atempo invites you to their event

The 5 Pillars of Miria Year in Review + What's Coming in 2022

About this event

The 5 Pillars of Miria Year in Review: New Features in 2021

+ What's Coming in 2022

~~~

Thursday, January 20th - 10am PST, 12pm CST, 1pm EST, 6pm GMT

Thursday, February 3rd - 10am PST, 12pm CST, 1pm EST, 6pm GMT

~~~

2021 has been a landmark year for Miria, notably as we just launched the 5th Pillar: Miria for Analytics. There has been plenty of excitement over how Analytics is already helping our customers-- x-ray their data, locate cold data and use Miria to adjust storage usage and start to seriously reduce TCO.

2021 has seen significant enhancements to Miria's 4 other pillars, Archiving, Backup, Migration and Sync providing petabyte scale users with the tools and the power to manage their data on-prem, in the cloud or in hybrid architectures.

Join Atempo USA’s Senior Pre-Sales Engineer, Mike Oakes who'll be detailing the 2021 new features and previewing the exciting new features for Miria that Atempo will unleash in early 2022!

This will be an interactive event where we welcome all your questions on unstructured data management challenges.

Wishing you and yours an excellent 2022 and thank you for your custom and support in 2021!

Atempo Team America

Hosted by

  • Team member
    T
    Mike Oakes Sr. Solutions Architect / Sr. Pre-Sales Engineer @ Atempo

    30 Year computer professional. Enjoy traveling and sports.

  • Team member
    T
    Atempo Preserving Data Ecosystems Atempo Marketing @ Atempo

Atempo

Preserve and Manage Data Ecosystems

>> Atempo data management solutions preserve and manage data ecosystems for mid-sized and corporate organizations. Our solutions protect endpoints, applications, servers and large storages.