about-me variable
Bill Fox invites you to their event

Will Forward Thinking Narratives Define the Great Workplaces of the 21st Century?

About this event

A lot changed in 2020, and a lot more is going to change in 2021 and beyond. The great resignation of 2021 is overwhelming evidence that innovative new approaches are needed to workplace transformation.

Join us for a 45-minute session where we'll explore the power of a Forward Thinking narrative grounded in a question to harness the collective voice, energy, and wisdom of pioneering leaders and your team or organization.

In 45 minutes, we'll explore together, how Forward Thinking narratives:

  • Are a powerful way to lead yourself or your organization forward into the future
  • Can begin where you are with a simple question
  • Create a generative holding space for new possibilities
  • Help us have conversations that otherwise wouldn’t happen
  • Foster authenticity and catalyze new leadership
  • Provide a framework that helps us focus our attention, make sense, and build understanding

This event will be on September 22nd at 8 am PT / 11 am ET / 4 pm GMT. Can't make the event? Register anyway, and you'll receive the recording right after the online event ends.

This event will be an interactive event with opportunities for attendees to speak or ask questions.

Hosted by

  • Team member
    T
    Bill Fox Founder, Forward Thinking Workplaces and Space Beyond Boundaries

    Building Forward Thinking Minds, Leaders, and Workplaces of the Future ⏤ Today.

Bill Fox

Building Forward Thinking Minds, Leaders, and Workplaces of the Future ⏤ Today.

Make the wisdom of pioneering leaders and your team an authentic strategic advantage.