about-me variable
Bill Fox invites you to their event

Forward Thinking Narratives Will Define the Great Workplaces in the 21st Century

About this event

Engaging in forward-thinking conversations that otherwise wouldn’t happen is a powerful way to advance your people and organization in the 21st century.

A forward-thinking narrative pulls people to act, innovate, and learn together.

Join us for a 45-minute session where we’ll explore the power of a Forward Thinking narrative grounded in questions to harness the collective voice, energy, and wisdom of pioneering leaders and your team or organization.

In 45 minutes, we’ll explore together, how a Forward Thinking narrative:

  • Pulls people to act, innovate, and learn together and are a powerful way to lead yourself or your organization forward
  • Can begin where you are with a simple intention and question
  • Create a generative holding space for new possibilities
  • Help us have conversations that otherwise wouldn’t happen
  • Foster authenticity and catalyze new leadership
  • Provide a framework that helps us focus our attention, make sense, and build understanding

The next event will take place on Tuesday, December 7th at 8 am PT / 11 am ET / 4 pm GMT.

Attendees may choose to participate in this event with full-on video and audio or as a webinar participant. The default format is webinar participant. In either case, this is an interactive event with opportunities for attendees to speak or ask questions live “on-stage” or via chat.


Hosted by

  • Team member
    T
    Bill Fox Founder, Forward Thinking Workplaces and Space Beyond Boundaries

    Reimagining minds, leaders, and workplaces from the inside out

Bill Fox

Building Forward Thinking Minds, Leaders, and Workplaces of the Future ⏤ Today.

Make the wisdom of pioneering leaders and your team an authentic strategic advantage.