about-me variable
Bill Fox invites you to their event

Forward Thinking Narratives Will Define the Great Workplaces in the 21st Century

About this event

Engaging in forward-thinking conversations that otherwise wouldn’t happen is a powerful way to advance your people and organization in the 21st century.

A forward-thinking narrative pulls people to act, innovate, and learn together.

Join us for a 45-minute session where we’ll explore the power of a Forward Thinking narrative grounded in questions to harness the collective voice, energy, and wisdom of pioneering leaders and your team or organization.

In 45 minutes, we’ll explore together, how a Forward Thinking narrative:

  • Pulls people to act, innovate, and learn together and are a powerful way to lead yourself or your organization forward
  • Can begin where you are with a simple intention and question
  • Create a generative holding space for new possibilities
  • Help us have conversations that otherwise wouldn’t happen
  • Foster authenticity and catalyze new leadership
  • Provide a framework that helps us focus our attention, make sense, and build understanding

The next event will take place on Tuesday, December 7th at 8 am PT / 11 am ET / 4 pm GMT.

Attendees may choose to participate in this event with full-on video and audio or as a webinar participant. The default format is webinar participant. In either case, this is an interactive event with opportunities for attendees to speak or ask questions live “on-stage” or via chat.


Hosted by

  • Team member
    T
    Bill Fox Founder, LeaderONE and Forward Thinking Workplaces

    Reimagining minds, leaders, and workplaces from the inside out

Bill Fox

Building Forward Thinking Minds, Leaders, and Workplaces of the Future ⏤ Today.