about-me variable
Bill Fox invites you to their event

Forward Thinking Workplaces Monthly Webinar

About this event

Each month we explore exciting new insights and perspectives from pioneering global leaders that will prepare you for greater success in 2022 and beyond. This webinar occurs on the 4th Wednesday of every month at 8 AM PT / 11 AM ET / 5 PM CET.

For the July 2022 event, our topic is 13 Forward Thinking Insights on The Spirit of Self Reliance and our interview with the late Norman Bodek, Founder of Productivity Press and PCS Press.

Learn more about Norman and get a preview at our recently featured interview with Norman at Discover the Spirit of Self-Reliance.

If you can't make the event, feel free to register to get the recording. I hope to see you there!

— Bill Fox, Founder, Forward Thinking Workplaces






Hosted by

  • Team member
    T
    Bill Fox Founder @ Forward Thinking Workplaces

    Reimagining minds, leaders, and workplaces from the inside out

Bill Fox

Building Forward Thinking Minds, Leaders, and Workplaces of the Future ⏤ Today.