about-me variable
Booksy Education invites you to their event

BackStage with ByrdMena

About this event

It's time to go BACKSTAGE with Byrd Mena!

Bring your questions and get ready for an awesome Festival-focused webinar led by Booksy Ambassador, Founder of SharpFade, and Global Creative Director of Wahl Professional USA - @byrdmena!

Monday, September 12, 2022, at 2:00pm EDT (1:00pm CDT / 11:00am PDT)


BONUS: Haven't signed up to Get Discovered Backstage yet? Register online: http://booksy.info/get-discovered-backstage

Hosted by

  • Guest speaker
    G
    Byrd Mena SharpFade, Wahl Professional USA

  • Team member
    T
    Julia Yob Social Campaign & Webinar Manager @ Booksy

Booksy Education

Get Discovered on Booksy.

Booksy is the leading booking & business management app for salons, stylists, barbers, and beauty & wellness pros.
Manage daily operations, marketing, payments & more.

Booksy Education Webinars are free to attend for anyone in the beauty community.