about-me variable
Finantix invites you to their webinar

CIO Cockpit - digitalise and accelerate the Investment Office

About this webinar

Wealth Re-Defined
The Finantix CIO Cockpit
How to digitalise and accelerate key Investment Office processes

Hear more about the toolkit designed together with Chief Investment Officers and experts from leading global wealth managers that digitalises the investment committee process ensuring market views are implemented optimally, faster and at scale.

We offer two different sessions at the following Dates/Times:
  • Tuesday June 2nd at 9 AM CET / 8 AM BST
  • Thursday June 4th at 2 PM CET / 1 PM BST

You can choose the slot most convenient to you with the drop down below the title of this webinar

Duration:
  • 45 minutes
Speakers:
  • Alessandro Tonchia, Co-founder & Head of Strategy - Finantix
  • Dr. Boris Rankov, Co-founder & Partner - InCubeĀ 

We hope you can join us!




Hosted by

  • Team member
    BR T
    Boris Rankov Head of Product @ InCube Group

    Expert for digital and data-driven wealth management, machine learning and quantitative finance. Skilled in agile project methodologies, content and online marketing, pre-sales and sales management. Experienced in managing, mentoring and developing cross-functional teams.

  • Team member
    T
    Finantix . Finantix

  • Team member
    AT T
    Alessandro Tonchia

Finantix

Re-defining Performance

Finantix is a global leading provider of trusted technology to the #wealthmanagement, #insurance, & #banking industries. #digitalbanking #insurtech #wealthtech