about-me variable
FST Media invites you to their webinar

Avoiding the pitfalls of digital transformation – journeying towards compliance by design

About this webinar

Today’s financial firms face the two-fold challenge of ensuring demonstrable compliance whilst enabling work on platforms which support fast and flexible thinking. Compliance – often labelled as “cumbersome, extra overhead” for financial firms – is no doubt key to operating successfully in a highly-regulated environment; yet, it’s no secret that businesses will fall behind if they fail to design products and go-to-market quickly.

More and more, financial firms are also racing to transform digitally, either by going wall-to-wall with new solutions or targeting specific areas to revamp traditional processes.

Against this backdrop, how can organisations create well-designed processes which facilitate embedded compliance?

Tune in on Tuesday 28 July 11am AEST / 1pm NZST / 9am SGT to hear insights on how to achieve a successful digital overhaul, and how financial giants worked have enabled compliance by design, including:

  • Responding well to a rapidly changing regulatory landscape
  • Leveraging auditable and transparent tools to enable demonstrable security
  • Increasing efficiency to reduce manual tasks and free up staff for higher-value activity
  • Overcoming pitfalls in pre-empting, avoiding and effectively reporting breaches

Hosted by

  • Guest speaker
    G
    Lucy McLelland Senior Solution Engineer @ Conga

    Lucy’s focus is helping organisations optimise their digital transformations, and accelerate their business cycles by creating more efficiencies through simplifying and automating data, documents, contracts and reports. Lucy has been a Senior Solutions Engineer with Conga for over three years now...

FST Media

FST Media produces successful technology events and industry insights for financial services and government sectors across Asia Pacific.