about-me variable
Fyber invites you to their webinar

Digital Fyber Focus - Beyond IDFA

About this webinar

Mobile advertising is undoubtedly going through a massive change, and only those who will adapt will be able to keep their bottom line high. Although Apple postponed the enforcement of its IDFA opt-in requirement to "early next year", giving us all more time to prepare, and although many things are still unclear, the industry needs to utilize this time to become post - IDFA ready.

What should you be doing right now in order to prepare for a world where IDFA is not commonly available? What are industry leaders considering and implementing to become ready, and what does it mean for you?

Let’s talk solutions: Fyber will share details about the impact on monetization that we’ve observed so far, and open the discussion to our industry partners:

  • Nicol Cseko, VP Product at Aarki
  • Mark Beck, CMO at Tripledot Studios
  • Michael Mac-Vicar, Co-founder & CTO at Wildlife Studios

Join us for a practical, product-focused discussion about the world we are all headed towards, whether we like it or not, and what needs to be done in order to keep revenues high.

Heads up - after the panel, we will have live Q&A - If you’d like, we would love for you to ask your question on camera! The “dress code” is up to you, but please keep it appropriate ;)


When?

Tuesday, November 17, 9:00 am PDT | 12:00 pm EDT | 5:00 pm BST | 7:00 pm IDT

Hosted by

  • Guest speaker
    G
    Mark Beck CMO/CFO @ Tripledot Studios

  • Team member
    T
    Alon Golan VP Product @ Fyber

  • Guest speaker
    G
    Nicol Cseko VP Product @ Aarki

  • Guest speaker
    G
    Michael Mac-Vicar Co-founder & CTO @ Wildlife Studios

Fyber

Fyber is a global technology company, developing a next generation monetization platform for mobile publishers. This includes providing the world’s first and only mechanism to achieve a true state of header bidding for the mobile app environment.