about-me variable
Hugging Face invites you to their event

Hugging Face Inference Endpoints | ๐Ÿค— Announcement and demo

About this event

Hugging Face Inference Endpoints | ๐Ÿค— Announcement and demo

Transformers in production: SOLVED โœ…

Tune in on 9/27 to discover our NEW inference solution:

๐Ÿค‘ pay as you go - only the compute

๐ŸŽ from zero to endpoint in seconds

๐Ÿ”ฅ VPC security, autoscaling and flexibility

Register now to join us on the livestream announcement and demo on September 27 at 9 am PDT | 12 PM EST | 6 PM CET

Hosted by

  • Team member
    T
    Jeff Boudier Product director @ Hugging Face Inc.

  • Team member
    T
    Philipp Schmid Tech Lead @ Hugging Face

Hugging Face

Weโ€™re on a journey to advance and democratize artificial intelligence through open source and open science.