about-me variable
Imphytek Powders SAS invites you to their event

Imphytek Powders with WEARE Additive

About this event

A webinar dedicated to plasma atomised powders in the additive manufacturing sector.

In this webinar you will discover the benefits of plasma atomised powders and the added value they can bring to 3D printing applications with the manufacturer of the powders, Imphytek Powders and a customer, WEARE Additive.

Our speakers :

-> Ellen Brooke, Managing Director of Imphytek Powders

-> Amine Bouissef, Operations director of We Are Additive


Join one of the two sessions on Thursday, June 16th

Session #1: Asia-Pacific

3:00pm (GMT+9) Tokyo

2:00pm (GMT+8) Singapore, Taipei, Beijing

2:00pm (GMT+8) Australian Western Standard Time

3:00pm (GMT+9) Tokyo, Seoul

2:30pm (GMT+10.30) Australian Central Time

5:00pm (GMT+11) Australian Eastern Time

7:00pm (GMT+13) Auckland, New Zealand


Session #2: Europe + Americas

5:30pm (GMT+2) Paris

4:30pm (GMT+1) London

5:30pm (GMT+2) Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome

6:30pm (GMT+3) Athens, Jerusalem

8:30am (GMT-7, Pacific Time) Los Angeles

9:30am (GMT-6, Mountain Time) Denver

10:30am (GMT-5, Central Time) Chicago

11:30 (GMT-4, Eastern Time) New York

You’ll be able to choose the session you want on the registration page accessible by clicking on register below.


Join Us, We look for to seeing you !

Hosted by

  • Team member
    T
    Ellen Brooke Managing Director @ Imphytek Powders SAS

  • Guest speaker
    G
    Amine Bouissef Operations Director @ WeAre Additive

Imphytek Powders SAS

Exceed your ambitions with our powders

Imphytek Powders is a 50/50 joint venture company combining Aperam’s expertise in Nickel & Specialty Alloys with Tekna’s unique wire plasma atomization technology. We produce high-performance powder for advanced manufacturing technologies.