about-me variable
IRIS invites you to their event

Integration possibilities at IRIS

About this event

Wednesday, July 7th @ 1pm GMT (3pm CET; 9am EST)

Over the years we’ve developed many different technologies at IRIS. All these technologies are used in our various products. But did you know that we can provide them to you, in order to integrate them into your own application? The offering of our technology includes OCR, ICR, barcode, compression, document classification, data extraction, etc.

Not only can you integrate them as toolkits but also white label or bundle one of our product for you. Finally, we could also offer some of our technologies in the cloud. Join our webinar to learn more about what we have to offer and some ideas of our business models.

Hosted by

  • Guest speaker
    G
    Pierre Deschamps Sales Director Integrated Solutions @ IRIS P&T

  • Team member
    T
    Pierrick Delhaise Director Marketing & Business Development - Solutions @ IRIS

  • Team member
    T
    Zakaria Soulimane Marketing Specialist @ IRIS (a Canon company)

IRIS

Experts in Intelligent Information Management!

Document Classification and Data Capture