about-me variable
Lock Consulting Corp. invites you to their event

INDIVA Investor Presentation

About this event

INDIVA Investor Presentation (TSX.V: NDVA) (OTC: NDVAF)

Tuesday, September 14 at 2pm (PDT) | 5pm (EDT) | 10pm (GMT)

Live Presentation by Niel Marotta | President, CEO & Director

Followed by Live Q & A

Presentation Synopsis:

This will be my fifth presentation hosting President & CEO Niel Marotta. Indiva has had an incredible year, despite covid challenges, launching various edible products = manufacturing + distribution + consumer awareness & SALES… in addition, secured a new debt agreement & growth capital with a strategic investment from Sundial (NASDAQ: SNDL)

In this presentation, Niel will provide and update on everything INDIVA… Products, Revenue, Manufacturing, Distribution & Growth Plans!

About INDIVA (TSXV: NDVA | OTCQX: NDVAF)

INDIVA sets the standard for quality and innovation in cannabis. As a Canadian licensed producer, Indiva creates premium pre-rolls, flower, capsules, and edible products and provides production and manufacturing services to peer entities. In Canada, INDIVA produces and distributes the award-winning Bhang® Chocolate, Wana™ Sour Gummies, Ruby® Cannabis Sugar, Sapphire™ Cannabis Salt, Artisan Batch, and other Powered by INDIVA™ products through license agreements and partnerships.

Replay & Optional Presentation:

The live presentation will be recorded, and will be available to you up to 24hours if you have registered on this platform. The recorded presentation will be available on the Event Pages, our Website & YouTube + Vimeo Channels 24hours after the event. If you would like to schedule an earlier presentation, please click on the following link to request a one-on-one meeting: https://calendly.com/lockconsulting/indiva

Hosted by

  • Team member
    T
    Neil Lock Event Host @ Lock Consulting Corp.

  • Guest speaker
    G
    Niel Marotta President & CEO, Director, Co-Founder @ Indiva Inc.