about-me variable
Pachyderm invites you to their event

Community Meetup

About this event

We got another awesome meetup lined up.

“Streaming Data in Pachyderm - a deep dive into Spouts” by Daniel Wilson, CTO at SeerAI

At SeerAI, we deal with large volumes of disparate spatiotemporal data and a common pattern we use is to pipe data into our system using a messaging system. Spouts help us make the process of managing this data simple, enabling us to build hands-off ingest systems that simplify our down-steam ingest and machine learning processes. Here we give a deep-dive into a configurable Spout we built in Go to alleviate some of the headaches of dealing with streaming data. :globe_with_meridians::hourglass:


Thursday, 29th July at 6pm CET / 12pm EDT / 9am PDT

Hosted by

  • Team member
    T
    Antonio Meneres

  • Team member
    T
    Pachyderm Inc

Pachyderm

The Data Foundation for Machine Learning.
Pachyderm is the data layer that powers your machine learning lifecycle.