about-me variable
Product Focus invites you to their event

Competitor Analysis – tools, tips, and tricks

About this event

It can be a challenge finding out about your competitors and deciding what to do about them – especially in the world of business-to-business (B2B).

Information may be difficult to find, sources unreliable and things can change fast.

In this, an updated version of one of our most popular webinars, we share tools, tips, and tricks that can help you stay on top of competitor analysis.

  • Tue 17th Jan 2023, 17:00 UK / 18:00 CET / 12:00 EST / 09:00 PST
  • Fri 20th Jan 2023, 12:00 UK / 13:00 CET / 07:00 EST

Hosted by

  • Team member
    AD T
    Andrew Dickenson

  • Team member
    T
    Product Focus

    Helping people and companies achieve world class product management. Our unique frameworks, training, reviews, and free resources help people worldwide to apply best practice.

Product Focus

World class product management

Learn world class product management with our training, reviews and free resources.