about-me variable
Product Focus invites you to their event

Don’t be afraid of segmentation - How to focus your offer and increase sales

About this event

Companies that are not familiar with customer segmentation models, especially those moving from a project to a product business, are frequently afraid of customer segmentation.

This webinar explains the origin of these concerns and how to address them.

It lays out a simple 4-step process to build a suitable customer segmentation model to help scale a business by targeting key segments with tailored offerings.

  • Wed 20th Jul 2022, 17:00 UK / 18.00 CEST
  • Fri 22nd Jul 2022, 12:00 UK / 13.00 CEST

Hosted by

  • Team member
    T
    Thomas Moder Senior Consultant @ Product Focus

  • Team member
    T
    Product Focus

    Helping people and companies achieve world class product management. Our unique frameworks, training, reviews, and free resources help people worldwide to apply best practice.

Product Focus

World class product management

Learn world class product management with our training, reviews and free resources.