about-me variable
Product Focus invites you to their event

How to interview customers and prospects

About this event

Understanding what your customers and prospects value (so you can build products they will buy) is a critical part of the product management job.

And one of the best ways of doing this is to talk to them directly - which usually means interviewing them.

In this webinar, we give a series of tips and tools to help you do great interviews.

We’ll explain how to set up the interviews, give options on how to run them, suggest what questions to ask, and help you make the most of the output.

  • Tue 13th Dec 2022, 12:00 UK / 13:00 CET / 07:00 EST
  • Fri 16th Dec 2022, 12:00 UK / 13:00 CET / 07:00 EST

Hosted by

  • Team member
    IL T
    Ian Lunn

  • Team member
    T
    Product Focus

    Helping people and companies achieve world class product management. Our unique frameworks, training, reviews, and free resources help people worldwide to apply best practice.

Product Focus

World class product management

Learn world class product management with our training, reviews and free resources.