about-me variable
Product Focus invites you to their event

In-life product management – the 7 things you need to know

About this event

A lot of the focus of product management is on developing and launching products. But it’s only when products are in-life that they start making money for your business. Making the most of all that investment is therefore critical.

However, our experience is that in-life activities are sometimes not prioritized by product managers. They are seen as less glamorous and exciting compared to building shiny new stuff.

In this webinar, we look at the 7 things you need to know about in-life product management.

We look at the key activities you need to have in place, the important things to do, and some mistakes to avoid.

  • Tue 27th Jun 2023, 17:00 UK / 18:00 CET / 12:00 EST / 09:00 PST
  • Fri 30th Jun 2023, 12:00 UK / 13:00 CET / 07:00 EST / 04:00 PST

Hosted by

  • Team member
    AD T
    Andrew Dickenson

  • Team member
    T
    Product Focus

    Helping people and companies achieve world class product management. Our unique frameworks, training, reviews, and free resources help people worldwide to apply best practice.

Product Focus

World class product management

Learn world class product management with our training, reviews and free resources.