about-me variable
Product Focus invites you to their event

Managing product management teams – key things to get right

About this event

When you manage a product management team, there are some key things you just have to get right.

The first is how to rise above day-to-day firefighting and individual product issues to focus on improving your product operating model. That’s about having the right people, tools, and systems in place to reliably deliver world class products in your business.

The second is how to inspire and lead your team to be successful – so they stay with you and the company.

And finally, you need to explain and promote the value of product management across the business. This makes life easier for you and your team by winning credibility and influence.

Join us on this webinar, where we discuss these and other important issues – as well as sharing some free resources that can really help.

  • Tue 28th Mar 2023, 17:00 UK / 18:00 CEST / 12:00 EDT / 09:00 PDT
  • Fri 31st Mar 2023, 12:00 UK / 13:00 CEST / 07:00 EDT / 04:00 PDT

Hosted by

  • Team member
    IL T
    Ian Lunn

  • Team member
    T
    Product Focus

    Helping people and companies achieve world class product management. Our unique frameworks, training, reviews, and free resources help people worldwide to apply best practice.

Product Focus

World class product management

Learn world class product management with our training, reviews and free resources.