about-me variable
Product Focus invites you to their event

Product management challenges in the retail sector

About this event

If you are a product manager looking after technology products in a business that deals with retail stock, then you’ll know that the job can be tough but rewarding.

At Product Focus, our experience with retail customers has highlighted unique challenges for product managers, including:

  • Retail is about ‘details’ when margins are narrow
  • Understanding and enabling the breadth of internal solutions and platforms that plan, source, move and sell merchandise all the way through the retail processes (while looking after your retail colleagues), i.e., the challenges of internal product management
  • How to effect technology change at the ‘speed of retail’

Join us on this webinar to explore these unique areas and get tips and insights to help you be an effective retail technology product manager.

  • Thu 27th Oct 2022, 17:00 UK / 18.00 CEST/ 12.00 EDT / 09.00 PDT

Hosted by

  • Team member
    T
    Product Focus

    Helping people and companies achieve world class product management. Our unique frameworks, training, reviews, and free resources help people worldwide to apply best practice.

Product Focus

World class product management

Learn world class product management with our training, reviews and free resources.