about-me variable
Product Focus invites you to their event

Product Management Profession - survey results revealed

About this event

At Product Focus, we conduct annual research on product management across the world. Each year we ask product people about their roles, issues, salaries, and day-to-day activities.

Join us on this webinar as we reveal the insights from this year’s survey.

This is your chance to benchmark your job, company, and career against the rest of the industry. And it’s always fun to find out what goes on with product management in other companies.

  • Tue 28th Feb 2023, 17:00 UK / 18:00 CET / 12:00 EST / 09:00 PST
  • Fri 3rd Mar 2023, 12:00 UK / 13:00 CET / 07:00 EST / 04:00 PST

P.S. if you haven’t already done the survey, you can still take part up to 15th Jan 2023 and get an early copy of the survey report plus the opportunity to win lots of prizes.

Hosted by

  • Team member
    IL T
    Ian Lunn

  • Team member
    T
    Product Focus

    Helping people and companies achieve world class product management. Our unique frameworks, training, reviews, and free resources help people worldwide to apply best practice.

Product Focus

World class product management

Learn world class product management with our training, reviews and free resources.