about-me variable
Product Focus invites you to their event

Product Management recruitment – best practice, tips, and tricks

About this event

What is the most effective way to attract and hire the best product talent in the current market?

In this webinar, Chris Mason, co-founder of Intelligent People recruitment agency, will provide some best practice advice and tips to use throughout the 3-stages of the hiring process:

  1. Before the hiring process – including boosting your employer's brand profile and researching the candidate market
  2. During the hiring process – how you can make the process effective and inclusive
  3. Final stage - how to secure and engage the chosen candidate

Join us on the webinar to find out how you can successfully hire the top product candidate for your role.

Tue 28th Jun 2022, 16:00 UK / 17:00 CEST / 11:00 EDT / 10:00 CDT / 08:00 PDT


Hosted by

  • Guest speaker
    CM G
    Chris Mason

  • Team member
    T
    Product Focus

    Helping people and companies achieve world class product management. Our unique frameworks, training, reviews, and free resources help people worldwide to apply best practice.

  • Team member
    IL T
    Ian Lunn

Product Focus

World class product management

Learn world class product management with our training, reviews and free resources.