about-me variable
Product Focus invites you to their event

Product Management Tools – the good, the bad, and the ugly

About this event

Product managers use many software tools to help them in their job. A few examples are Aha!, Jira, Confluence, Miro, and Prodpad.

There is an ever-growing number of applications in addition to the standards like Excel and PowerPoint. Each has its own strengths and weaknesses.

In this webinar, we use our annual survey results to look at what product managers actually use today.

We also look at which tools they recommend, how to pick the right one, and provide a few reality checks along the way.

  • Tue 25th Apr 2023, 17:00 UK / 18:00 CEST / 12:00 EDT / 09:00 PDT
  • Fri 28th Apr 2023, 12:00 UK / 13:00 CEST / 07:00 EDT / 04:00 PDT

Hosted by

  • Team member
    AD T
    Andrew Dickenson

  • Team member
    T
    Product Focus

    Helping people and companies achieve world class product management. Our unique frameworks, training, reviews, and free resources help people worldwide to apply best practice.

Product Focus

World class product management

Learn world class product management with our training, reviews and free resources.