about-me variable
Product Focus invites you to their event

Roadmaps in an Agile world

About this event

Roadmaps are a key part of most product management roles but there are many different ways of doing them.

The best approach depends on your customers, your products, and the dynamics of your industry.

In this webinar, we focus on roadmaps in the agile world of software development.

We cover how to handle the challenges that this brings including managing stakeholders (including customers), dealing with change and ambiguity, and working across the product team.

  • Tue 15th Nov 2022, 17:00 UK / 18:00 CET / 12:00 EST / 09:00 PST
  • Fri 18th Nov 2022, 12:00 UK / 13:00 CET / 07:00 EST

Hosted by

  • Team member
    AD T
    Andrew Dickenson

  • Team member
    T
    Product Focus

    Helping people and companies achieve world class product management. Our unique frameworks, training, reviews, and free resources help people worldwide to apply best practice.

Product Focus

World class product management

Learn world class product management with our training, reviews and free resources.