about-me variable
Product Focus invites you to their event

Three tools to help you create a world class product management function

About this event

When you lead a product management function, you can find yourself pulled into dealing with the day-to-day issues of the team and their products rather than thinking about how to establish a better way of working for everyone.

To use an analogy “you shouldn’t be worrying about building the ships you should be worrying about how to run an efficient shipyard.”

In this webinar, we share 3 of our propriety tools that can really help you create a world class product function - our Product Activities Framework, Product Management Maturity Model and Product Management Lifecycle.

We’ll explain why they’re important, how to use them, and send them to you free of charge.

  • Tue 11th Oct 2022, 17:00 UK / 18:00 CEST / 12:00 EDT / 09:00 PDT
  • Fri 14th Oct 2022, 12:00 UK / 13:00 CEST / 07:00 EDT

Hosted by

  • Team member
    T
    Product Focus

    Helping people and companies achieve world class product management. Our unique frameworks, training, reviews, and free resources help people worldwide to apply best practice.

  • Team member
    IL T
    Ian Lunn

Product Focus

World class product management

Learn world class product management with our training, reviews and free resources.