about-me variable
Rocket.Chat invites you to their event

Rocket.Chat's Weekly Product Tours (choose from several available sessions here ๐Ÿ‘‡)

About this event

See what's under the hood.

๐Ÿค” Curious about Rocket.Chat? You donโ€™t have to start a trial or launch your own self-hosted deployment just to see what itโ€™s all about.

Run through the platform without having to launch your own workspace.

It really is that simple. ๐Ÿ”ฎ

Join one of our weekly product tours to watch a certified rocketeer cover every aspect of the platform in just a few minutes. We'll also host a Q&A at the end of the session to hear your thoughts, questions, and suggestions.

Choose the time and date that works best for you on the menu at the top of the page

  • Tuesday, May 17th, 8 pm CEST | 2 pm EST
  • Tuesday, May 24th, 5 pm CEST | 11 am EST
  • Tuesday, May 31st, 10 am CEST | 4 am EST
  • Tuesday, June 7th, 3 pm CEST | 9 am EST

Join us! ๐Ÿš€

Hosted by

  • Guest speaker
    G
    Josรฉ Petry Solutions Engineer @ Rocket.Chat

    Professional with more than 10 years of experience working with Workstream Collaboration tools. Big fan of privacy tools and open source. Business outcomes oriented, always willing to help customers achieving their results.

Rocket.Chat

The world's largest open source communications platform

Rocket.Chat is built for organizations that need more control over their communications; it enables collaboration between colleagues, partners, customers, communities, and even platforms without compromises on data ownership, customizations, or integrations.