about-me variable
Rocket.Chat invites you to their event

Rocket.Chat's Weekly Product Tours (choose from several available sessions here ๐Ÿ‘‡)

About this event

See what's under the hood.

๐Ÿค” Curious about Rocket.Chat? You donโ€™t have to start a trial or launch your own self-hosted deployment just to see what itโ€™s all about.

Run through the platform without having to launch your own workspace.

It really is that simple. ๐Ÿ”ฎ

Join one of our weekly product tours to watch a certified rocketeer cover every aspect of the platform in just a few minutes. We'll also host a Q&A at the end of the session to hear your thoughts, questions, and suggestions.

Choose the time and date that works best for you on the menu at the top of the page

  • Tuesday, May 31st, 10 am CEST | 4 am EST
  • Tuesday, June 7th, 3 pm CEST | 9 am EST
  • Tuesday, June 14th, 8 pm CEST | 2 pm EST
  • Tuesday, June 21st, 5 pm CEST | 11 am EST

Join us! ๐Ÿš€

Hosted by

  • Guest speaker
    G
    Ionut Mihart Solutions Engineer @ Rocket.Chat

    Ionut has over 15 years of experience, open source supporter, capable of defining business missions and integrating resource strengths to deliver precise performances.

Rocket.Chat

The world's largest open source communications platform

Rocket.Chat is built for organizations that need more control over their communications; it enables collaboration between colleagues, partners, customers, communities, and even platforms without compromises on data ownership, customizations, or integrations.