about-me variable
SKALE invites you to their event

SKALE Token Holders AMA 3 with Jack O'Holleran & Stan Kladko

About this event

March 25th, 2021 - 10:00am PT (San Francisco) / 1:00pm ET (New York) / 7:00pm CET (Berlin)

Please add your questions here in advance: https://forms.gle/PUK3eHeC6vVDAG2i7

Meet SKALE Co-founders Jack O’Holleran and Stan Kladko!

Third Edition of the Token Holder AMA. Jack and Stan are back to answer more of the community's questions. SKL is listed on many Coinbase, ambassadors have started to represent SKALE all over the world, more Dapps are onboarding, and there is so much going on for SKALE. Come meet the community, share your thoughts and ask your questions!

SKALE T-Shirts will be distributed for the best questions asked.

We are looking forward to see you!

Hosted by

  • Guest speaker
    SK G
    Stan Kladko

  • Team member
    JB T
    Jenia Barkanova VP Marketing @ SKALE Labs

  • Guest speaker
    SK G
    Stan Kladko Co-Founder & CTO @ SKALE

  • Team member
    T
    Skale Network SKALE

  • Guest speaker
    JO G
    Jack O'Holleran

SKALE

SKALE is an elastic blockchain network that gives developers the ability to easily provision highly configurable fully decentralized chains that are instantly compatible with Ethereum. SKALE chains can execute sub-second block times, run up to 2,000 tps per chain, and run full-state smart contracts