about-me variable
Smarp invites you to their event

Building your brand through employees: the Salesforce way

About this event

Building your brand through employees: the Salesforce way

For Salesforce, brand recognition is not an issue.

So why do they go above and beyond to involve their employees in their brand building activities?

To find out why, we invited Jesse Sacks-Hoppenfeld, Associate Manager of Social Content Strategy & Operations at Salesforce to share his learnings on:

  • The role of employees in building the Salesforce brand
  • How Salesforce engages a global workforce with relevant content
  • How to make your employees part of your social media strategy
  • How Salesforce measures the impact of these initiatives
  • Learnings: what Jesse would do differently if he started from zero

Tune in live and learn how these practices can help you scale your brand awareness, reach a broader audience and help your messages become much, MUCH more authentic.

❓ We’ll also be doing Q&A throughout the session in order for you to ask Jesse anything and everything about brand building at Salesforce.

📅 Date: Tuesday, August 31st

🕐 Time: 8 AM PT | 11 AM ET | 4 PM UK | 6 PM EEST

⏺️ As always, if you can’t make it to the live session but would still like the recording emailed to you, go ahead and register. We’ll take care of the rest.

See you there! 👋

Hosted by

  • Guest speaker
    G
    Jesse Sacks-Hoppenfeld Associate Manager, Social Content Strategy & Operations @ Salesforce

    Jesse is an experienced media strategist who translates business objectives into social media objectives via results driven, cross-channel campaigns. At Salesforce, he is responsible for social content strategy and, among other things, owns the Salesforce employee advocacy program.

Smarp

Reach all your employees, from corporate to frontline, with targeted communications

Smarp’s employee communications platform helps enterprise businesses communicate effectively with their entire workforce, both corporate and frontline. The platform automatically delivers relevant content to every employee, while empowering them to amplify your message.