about-me variable
Smarp invites you to their event

How to be a thought leader in your space? Learn from Booking.com

About this event

How to be a thought leader in your space? Learn from Booking.com

“Thought leaders in the travel industry”. What company comes to mind? That’s right - Booking.com

But a strong brand alone could never do it - to become a thought leader in your space you need support from your employees, the experts in their fields. Luckily Booking.com account managers are up to the task.💪

To learn more about the magic behind a successful employee advocacy program, we’ve invited Najib Kuijstermans, Program Manager at Booking.com to share his learnings on:

  • What was Booking.com journey behind implementing an advocacy program
  • How do they empower employees to become thought leaders
  • How does it look from the perspective of an account manager
  • How gamification works in different regions
  • What are Najib’s first learnings from running an advocacy program

Tune in live, and learn how these practices can help you establish your sales team as thought leaders in front of your prospects.

❓ We’ll also be doing Q&A throughout the session in order for you to ask Najib anything and everything about social selling at Booking.com.

📅 Date: Thursday, December 2nd

🕐 Time: 7 AM PT | 10 AM ET | 3 PM UK | 5 PM EET

⏺️ As always, if you can’t make it to the live session but would still like the recording emailed to you, go ahead and register. We’ll take care of the rest.

See you there! 👋

Hosted by

  • Guest speaker
    G
    Najib Kuijstermans Program Manager @ Booking.com

    Najib Kuijstermans has seven years of experience working at Booking.com and over 15 years within the tech industry. He currently specializes in strategizing innovative marketing channels and tactics in order to reach, educate and promote services towards accommodation-based partners.

  • Team member
    T
    Anita Lankinen Content Marketing Manager @ Smarp

    I have experience working in both internal communications and marketing functions, and I firmly believe in building meaningful connections between people and brands through relevant and engaging content. It's a great joy to work at Smarp, which shares the same vision.

Smarp

Reach all your employees, from corporate to frontline, with targeted communications

Smarp’s employee communications platform helps enterprise businesses communicate effectively with their entire workforce, both corporate and frontline. The platform automatically delivers relevant content to every employee, while empowering them to amplify your message.