about-me variable
Stocks2Watch invites you to their event

Indiva Investor Update

About this event

Indiva Q3 Investor Update (TSX.V: NDVA) (OTC: NDVAF)

Thursday, December 2 at 1:00pm (PST) | 4:00pm (EST) | 9:00pm (GMT)

Live Presentation by Niel Marotta | President, CEO & Director

Q3 Results were announced on November 16 reporting $7.72 million representing a 155% Increase - $23 million to date in 2021...

+ Record Gross Margin

+ Positive Adjusted EBITDA

+ Continues to Lead the Edibles Category in Canada

*** Indiva’s 7th consecutive quarter of year-over-year net revenue growth***

>>> Niel Marotta will present live and will discuss Q3 results, new product introductions, Wana deal with Canopy, margin improvements, and revenue expectations for Q4… followed by an Interactive Chat!


About Indiva (TSXV: NDVA | OTCQX: NDVAF)

Indiva sets the standard for quality and innovation in cannabis. As a Canadian licensed producer, Indiva produces and distributes award-winning cannabis products nationally, including Bhang® Chocolate, Wana™ Sour Gummies, Slow Ride Bakery Cookies, Jewels Chewable Tablets, Ruby® Cannabis Sugar, Sapphire™ Cannabis Salt, as well as capsules, pre-rolls and premium flower under the INDIVA and Artisan Batch brands.

Replay & Optional Presentation:

The live presentation will be recorded and will be available to you up to 24 hours if you have registered on this platform. The recorded presentation will be available on the Event Pages, our Website & Social Channels 24hours after the event. If you would like to schedule an earlier presentation, please click on the following link to request a one-on-one meeting: https://calendly.com/stocks2watch/indiva


Hosted by

  • Guest speaker
    G
    Niel Marotta President & CEO, Director, Co-Founder @ Indiva Inc.

  • Team member
    T
    Neil Lock Event Host @ Stocks2Watch Inc.

Stocks2Watch

Stocks2Watch hosts online presentations & in-person events for Publicly Listed Companies.