Upcoming events

  • In 3 days
  • About 1 hour and 30 minutes
2024-05-22T18:00:00+0200
2024-05-22T18:00:00+0200
Register now
  • In 18 days
  • About 1 hour and 30 minutes
2024-06-06T19:30:00+0200
2024-06-06T19:30:00+0200
Register now
  • In about 1 month
  • About 1 hour and 30 minutes
2024-06-25T19:00:00+0200
2024-06-25T19:00:00+0200
Register now

On demand events

Past events

  • 6 months ago
  • About 1 hour and 30 minutes
2023-12-04T18:00:00+0100
2023-12-04T18:00:00+0100
  • 6 months ago
  • About 1 hour and 30 minutes
2023-11-23T18:30:00+0100
2023-11-23T18:30:00+0100
  • 6 months ago
  • About 1 hour and 30 minutes
2023-11-09T18:30:00+0100
2023-11-09T18:30:00+0100
  • 7 months ago
  • About 1 hour and 30 minutes
2023-10-12T19:30:00+0200
2023-10-12T19:30:00+0200
  • 8 months ago
  • About 1 hour and 30 minutes
2023-09-14T19:30:00+0200
2023-09-14T19:30:00+0200
  • 9 months ago
  • About 1 hour and 30 minutes
2023-09-07T19:00:00+0200
2023-09-07T19:00:00+0200
  • 9 months ago
  • About 1 hour and 30 minutes
2023-08-30T19:30:00+0200
2023-08-30T19:30:00+0200
  • 9 months ago
  • About 1 hour and 30 minutes
2023-08-10T19:30:00+0200
2023-08-10T19:30:00+0200
  • 10 months ago
  • About 1 hour and 30 minutes
2023-07-13T19:30:00+0200
2023-07-13T19:30:00+0200
  • 11 months ago
  • About 1 hour and 30 minutes
2023-06-29T19:30:00+0200
2023-06-29T19:30:00+0200