about-me variable
Teo invites you to their event

Teo Live 2021

About this event

Touring Exhibitions Trends & Marketplace

Join us for Teo Live, the new online event by Teo dedicated to international touring exhibitions!

Teo Live is a new online event designed to support the international touring exhibitions community - to discover exhibitions, hear about trends and meet with colleagues.

Teo Live is open to all professionals involved in the hosting and touring of cultural exhibitions worldwide, from museums, galleries, science centres, exhibition venues, libraries, events organisations, archives and gardens.

The event will feature:

• A keynote session about the Future of Touring Exhibitions, presenting the findings of the Teo and Culture Connect Cultural Dialogue Survey, with Anaïs Aguerre from Culture Connect.

• A lively marketplace of touring exhibitions, with 20+ exhibitions presentations followed by meet up opportunities with producers in dedicated rooms.

Save the date:

The event will be held on 25 March 2021, starting at 3PM Paris time for 2h

(7AM PT. 8AM CST. 10AM EDT. 10PM Beijing. 11PM Seoul. 1AM Sydney)

Hosted by

  • Team member
    T
    Manon Delaury Teo

Teo

All about touring exhibitions

Teo is the one-stop resource for the international touring exhibitions community.