about-me variable
Boxoffice Live Sessions invites you to their webinar

ICA and Boxoffice Pro Present - Road to Recovery: Theatrical Exhibition in 2021

About this webinar

Road to Recovery: Theatrical Exhibition in 2021

Tuesday, Nov. 10. 1pm PT | 3pm CT | 4pm ET

Without an immediate end to the Covid-19 pandemic in sight, theatrical exhibition is bracing for a long road to recovery in 2021. What can cinemas expect as they begin their preparations for the coming months?

Join us in this webinar hosted by the Independent Cinema Alliance (ICA) and Boxoffice Pro, where we'll be discussing the outlook for theatrical exhibition through 2021.

Panelists

Chris Aronson, President, Domestic Distribution | Paramount

Byron Berkley, President | Independent Cinema Alliance

Brian Schultz, Founder & Chairman | Studio Movie Grill

Moderated by

Daniel Loria, Editorial Director | Boxoffice Pro

Rebecca Pahle, Deputy Editor | Boxoffice Pro

Hosted by

  • Guest speaker
    BB G
    Byron Berkley President @ Independent Cinema Alliance

  • Guest speaker
    BS G
    Brian Schultz Founder & Chairman @ Studio Movie Grill

  • Team member
    T
    Daniel Loria SVP Content Strategy & Editorial Director @ Boxoffice Pro

  • Guest speaker
    G
    Rebecca Pahle

  • Guest speaker
    CA G
    Chris Aronson President, Domestic Distribution @ Paramount