about-me variable
Boxoffice Live Sessions invites you to their webinar

ICTA: Cinema Design Considerations in the Covid-19 Aftermath

About this webinar

July 30th 

9am PST; 12pm EST; 6pm Central European Time

Moderator: Beth Figge, Sr. Sales Manager North America Cinema, Dolby

Speakers:

Michael Cummings, Principal, TK Architects

Marcus Howell, Chief Business Officer, Dialectic

Domenico del Priore, Director, Deca Design

Mike Voegtle, Partner, 5G Studio Collaborative


Hosted by

  • Guest speaker
    FT G
    Frank Tees

  • Guest speaker
    Dd G
    Domenico del Priore DeCa Design

  • Guest speaker
    G
    MIchael Cummings TK Architects

  • Guest speaker
    MH G
    Marcus Howell Dialectic

  • Guest speaker
    BF G
    Beth Figge Dolby

  • Guest speaker
    G
    Rebecca Pahle Boxoffice PRO

  • Team member
    T
    Daniel Loria SVP Content Strategy & Editorial Director @ Boxoffice Pro

  • Guest speaker
    MV G
    Mike Voegtle 5G Studio