about-me variable
Boxoffice Live Sessions invites you to their webinar

ICTA: Cinema vs. Coronavirus –– New Technologies to Help Cinemas Reopen

About this webinar

June 9th 

9am PST; 12pm EST; 6pm Central European Time

What new technologies can help cinemas address Covid-19 concerns once they reopen ?

This webinar will focus on products developed by ICTA members to help bring cinemas back following Covid-19 closures. Topics on the agenda include sanitation, thermal tech, plexiglass guards, masks, and seating occupancy technologies and software that are available to help in the operation of your theaters.

Speakers:

Shelly Olesen, VP Sales & Marketing, C. Cretors & Co.

Alan Roe, Chief Executive Officer, JACRO

Frank Tees, VP Technical Sales Support, Moving Image Technologies


Hosted by

  • Guest speaker
    FT G
    Frank Tees Moving Image Technologies

  • Guest speaker
    G
    Alan Roe

  • Guest speaker
    G
    Shelly Olesen C. Cretors & Co.

  • Guest speaker
    G
    Rebecca Pahle

  • Team member
    T
    Daniel Loria SVP Content Strategy & Editorial Director @ Boxoffice Pro

  • Guest speaker
    G
    Daniel Loría