about-me variable
UiPath invites you to their webinar

UiPath Coffee Chat with DHL

About this webinar

DHL is the world's leading logistics company. It employs 380,000 people in over 220 countries to deliver parcels and express mails across borders. This service requires DHL to manage its processes efficiently. To this end, DHL has used RPA to streamline and automate vital internal processes.

Join Dr. Schüler, Managing Director Global Services Centre and Vini Kolathur, Center Head, Chennai & VDC (GSC) from DHL Global Forwarding Freight over a cup of coffee (or tea if you prefer). The ‘Coffee Chat’ series with UiPath customers are short, interactive webinars showcasing the customer’s automation journey in live Q&A format. We will discuss some of these questions and take as many as possible from the audiences in 30 minutes:


·       What is DHL’s approach to logistics automation?

·       What can be achieved with RPA?

·       How do humans and software robots best work together?

·       What is DHL’s future automation plan?


Join us for a look behind the scenes of DHL's automation journey. Start time: 10:15am BST, 11:15am CEST, 2:45pm IST

Hosted by

  • Guest speaker
    G
    Vini Kolathur Center Head , Chennai & VDC (GSC) @ DHL Global Forwarding & Freight

  • Guest speaker
    G
    Dr. Frank Schüler Managing Director Global Service Center (GSC) @ DHL Global Forwarding, Freight

  • Team member
    T
    Sabine Obermayr Marketing Director CE @ UiPath GmbH

UiPath

Reboot Work

UiPath ist ein führender Anbieter für Enterprise Robotic Process Automation (RPA) und ein Vorreiter des „Automation First“-Zeitalters. Das Unternehmen setzt sich dafür ein, dass jedem Mitarbeiter an seinem Arbeitsplatz ein Software-Roboter zur Seite steht, bietet kostenlose, offene Schulungen und Co