about-me variable
Vaadin invites you to their event

Vaadin roadmap 2022

About this event

In this webinar, Lead Developer Advocate, Matti Tahvonen will be joined by Vaadin's VP of Products, Leif Åstrand to talk about out all the exciting things that we're working on in 2022. Expect updates on Vaadin Flow, insights on what we're currently building as well as our future vision for Flow.

When: Thursday, April 21st 2022 at 15:00 EEST | 14:00 CEST | 08:00 EST

Topic covered:

  • Positioning Vaadin Flow - What is the essence of Vaadin, how is it evolving?
  • Short-term roadmap - What have we been building recently?
  • Long-term vision - Where do we see Vaadin going in the long run?

Join the webinar and ask your questions live!

Hosted by

  • Guest speaker
    G
    Leif Åstrand VP of Products @ Vaadin

  • Team member
    BK T
    Brian Koenig Vaadin

Vaadin

Vaadin is an open-source platform for modern web apps. It has a large library of components and an intuitive Java API. Works with Spring, CDI, and all of Java.