about-me variable
Witbe invites you to their event

How to automatically test any of your Smart TV apps

About this event

Ensure the best QoE for any Smart TV Apps!


Join us on Thursday, Thursday, March 25th at 9AM PST / 12PM EST / 5PM GMT+1 to learn how to setup automated testing for your Smart TV services.


Here's what you'll learn:

  • What are the common challenges with launching and maintaining an app on SmartTV
  • How to automate QA for regular or punctual asset ingestions
  • How to scale your video quality checks for DRM contents
  • How to mix on-premise and cloud post-device monitoring to ensure the best quality of experience
  • How to leverage the power of our cloud platform to monitor your special events

Want a sneak peek? Click here to read our latest QoE snapshot and see a preview of what you can highlight thanks to the Witbe technology!

Hosted by

  • Team member
    T
    Yann Caron VP Sales @ Witbe Inc

  • Team member
    T
    Yoann Hinard COO @ Witbe

Witbe

Leader in Quality of Experience (QoE) Test & Monitoring

Witbe is the leader in Quality of Experience (QoE) test & monitoring. Our technology is able to control any device to measure the Quality of Experience of any digital service: telephony, web, and most importantly, video!