about-me variable
WeKnow Media invites you to their event

Inspiring the 5G New Value

About this event

11:00 New York | 16:00 London | 17:00 Germany | 23:00 China

If you are unable to attend the webinar, please register and we'll send you the link to the recorded version.

How is 5G doing after two years of commercialization in the global markets since 2019? Are the performances meeting your expectations well? Fibocom’s “Make the 5 G’s Thrive” webinar series present you the insights from 5G ecosystem partners who share the latest innovations of 5G network deployment, 5G chipset evolution, 5G module empowerment, and the collaborations of industry chain to “Inspire the 5G New Value” in all aspects of lives and works.

Join us in this webinar as we discuss the new market opportunities brought by 5G technologies, and how upstream suppliers to address the best of them.

Topics:

  • Key Challenges Facing in 5G Era
  • Why 5G Module is playing an important role in the commercialization of 5G applications
  • Development of 5G network deployment
  • Evolution of 5G chipset
  • How we collaborate with industry partners to “Inspire the 5G New Value”

Webinar sponsored by:

Hosted by

  • Guest speaker
    G
    Robin Duke-Woolley Analyst, CEO @ Beecham Research Ltd

  • Guest speaker
    G
    Gautam Sheoran Senior Director, Product Management @ Qualcomm Technologies, Inc.

  • Guest speaker
    G
    George Malim Managing editor @ IoT Now

  • Guest speaker
    G
    Jim Engleson Fibocom Director Sales & Strategic Partnerships @ Fibocom

  • Guest speaker
    G
    Dan Schieler Vice President of Fibocom Overseas IoT Sales Department, CEO of Rolling Wireless @ Fibocom

  • Guest speaker
    G
    Edwin Fischer Strategy & Technology Innovation @ Deutsche Telekom

WeKnow Media

Digital Media Agency for the B2B sector. Clients inc. Oracle, Ericsson, Nokia & PTC. We own: IoT Now, The EE,VanillaPlus & IoTGN