about-me variable
Yieldify invites you to their event

THE TOMORROW SUMMIT

About this event

The Tomorrow Summit is here to help e-commerce professionals get through these rough times together.

In the middle of the COVID-19 crisis, tomorrow can seem a daunting prospect.

For those of us in retail and e-commerce, it means the huge task of supporting global consumers, looking for immediate solutions and preparing for the future. 

The Tomorrow Summit is here to help

This virtual summit brings together industry-leading speakers and Yieldify’s own resident team of e-commerce experts to discuss the challenges we all share at this time.

In four quick-fire sessions, we'll explore today's key challenges and offer actionable solutions, coupled with the chance to ask any questions you may have. 


The agenda:

3:35 PM BST / 10:35 AM EDT The story so far: the coronavirus crisis as told through e-commerce data

3:55 PM BST / 10:55 AM EDT Handling a crisis in e-commerce: where we’ve been and where we’re going

4:20 PM BST / 11:20 AM EDT Virtual networking break 

4:40 PM BST / 11:40 AM EDT No budget, no bother: how to keep marketing when the chips are down 

5:05 PM BST / 12:05 PM EDT The watershed moment: will today’s crisis change the way we do business?

5:30 PM BST / 12:30 PM EDT End of virtual event 


But that’s not all. This is a virtual event, not a webinar - so our guests can expect: 

  1. Virtual coffee breaks and snacks (with the help of some complimentary vouchers)
  2. Virtual networking and advice-sharing through the dedicated Tomorrow Society Slack group
  3. Virtual swag that you'll get mailed directly to your door

This is the chance to be a part of an e-commerce community specifically built to help the sector we all care so much about. Join us as we put competition aside and navigate tomorrow together.


Hosted by

  • Guest speaker
    G
    Bhavik Patel Head of Conversion @ Teletext Holidays

  • Guest speaker
    G
    Raj Nijjer VP Marketing @ Yotpo

  • Guest speaker
    G
    Jez Groom Chief Choice Architect @ Cowry Consulting

  • Team member
    T
    Yieldify Hq Yieldify

  • Guest speaker
    G
    Rytis Jakubauskas General Manager @ Latana Brand Analytics

  • Guest speaker
    G
    Keith Anderson SVP, Strategy & Insights @ Profitero

  • Guest speaker
    G
    Paul Markovic Ecommerce Product Manager @ Milk Makeup

Yieldify

Customer Journeys Made Personal

Yieldify is a customer journey optimization company that brings personalization to the full customer journey.